31/Aug/2019 – JB Carr Trophy (Kore Energy)


31/Aug/2019 РJB Carr Trophy 

Our thanks to today’s sponsor KORE ENERGY (Ger Fullam, Tom Buggle & Pat McGrane)

JB Carr Trophy WinnerHarry Morgan443 points
Class 1 WinnerJohn Flood440 points (c/b)
Class 2 WinnerGary Mulhall1238 points (c/b)
Class 3 WinnerKeith Pedreschi1836 points (c/b)
Class 4 WinnerEdmund Geraghty2238 points
CSS 71

0 comments on “31/Aug/2019 – JB Carr Trophy (Kore Energy)Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *