08/Jul/2023 – Lady Captain (Phil Brangan-Bolger’s) Prize to Men

Our thanks to today’s sponsor Lady Captain Phil Brangan-Bolger

08/Jul/2023 – Lady Captain’s Prize to Men

PositionNamesPlaying HandicapScore
WinnerPatrick Brennan2543 Pts
Winner Class 1Patrick Driscoll1039 pts c/b
Runner Up Class 1Ciaran Grant1039 pts
Third Class 1Padraig Looney1137 ptsc/b
Winner Class 2David Kelly1238 pts c/b
Runner Up Class 2David Devine1638 pts
Third Class 2Kevin O'Hara1337 pts
Winner Class 3Massimo de Carolis2041 pts
Runner Up Class 3Jack Fetherston1839 pts
Third Class 3John Morrissey1838 pts
Winner Class 4Edmund Geraghty2538 pts
Runner Up Class 4Philip Hollingsworth2736 pts c/b
Third Cass 4James Plunkett2636 pts c/b

0 comments on “08/Jul/2023 – Lady Captain (Phil Brangan-Bolger’s) Prize to MenAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *