06/Jul/2019 – Captain’s (Joe Rice) Prize 2019


06/Jul/2019 – Captain’s (Joe Rice) Prize 2019

PositionNameHandicapDay 1Day 2Total
WinnerBrian Mullen166371134
Runner upBrian Ennis126868136
ThirdJohn Flood67166137 c/b
Best GrossMark Lawlor57480154 Gross
4thGary Smithers166869137
5thShay Howard187365138
6thDavid O'Connor177267139 c/b
7thDavid May86970139
Second GrossPat O'Brien67879157 Gross
8thAndrew Keenan117269141 c/b
9thMark Smithers136972141
10thColm O'Brien197369142 c/b
11thPaul Flood107369142
12thChristopher Foley257073143
Veterans PrizeJohn McGillicuddy147173144
Past Captain's PrizeBrendan Fetherston227373146
Sponsors PrizePaul Smithers167173144
Best Nett Final DayGary Murray971
Front 9Joe Grennan2232
Back 9Martin Halligan1732
Leading Qualifier Day 1JJ McElroy2167
Leading Qualifier Day 2Mark Mackey771
Five Day Members - 1stPatrick Harrington1737 pts c/b
Five Day Members - 2ndJohn Coggins2037 pts
Five Day Members - 3rdNoel O'Brien2235 pts
9 Hole MenRay Kelly1620 pts
9 Hole LadiesLinda Hammell2522 pts
Captain's Prize to LadiesGemma Daly3068
Juniors - 1stBrian Kavanagh2820 pts c/b
Juniors - 2ndBen Hanratty820 pts
Juniors - 3rdClyde Burke1419 pts

0 comments on “06/Jul/2019 – Captain’s (Joe Rice) Prize 2019Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *