03/Sep/2022 – President’s (David Taylor) Prize to Gents

Our thanks to today’s sponsor President David Taylor

03/Sep/2022 – President’s (David Taylor) Prize to Gents

PositionNamePlaying HandicapScore
Overall WinnerPat Candon1641 pts c/b
Runner upPaddy Mulligan2241 pts c/b
Overall GrossDamian Hanratty133 pts
Class 1 WinnerNigel Cosgrave1039 pts
Class 1 Runner upJohn Flood636 pts
Class 1 ThirdAlan Ryder535 pts c/b
Class 2 WinnerDonal O’Hagan1438 pts
Class 2 Runner upLiam Bridgette1535 pts c/b
Class 2 ThirdJohn Timmins1335 pts c/b
Class 3 WinnerMark Michael1739 pts
Class 3 Runner upGerry Cooney1835 pts
Class 3 ThirdBrian Shanahan1834 pts c/b
Class 4 WinnerJohn Galvin2539 pts c/b
Class 4 Runner upDavid Curtis2839 pts c/b
Class 4 ThirdDeclan Brennan2435 pts c/b
Veterans PrizeJohn McGillicuddy1832 pts

0 comments on “03/Sep/2022 – President’s (David Taylor) Prize to GentsAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *