Andy Desmond Trophy 2017

Our Juniors followed up their great win this morning by beating Forest Little by 3 holes in a thrilling Final of the Andy Desmond Trophy in Portmarnock Links. Donabate last won this trophy back in 2008.

Well done to Alan Kelly and Bobby Kelly, Brian Hanratty and Eoghan Gallagher, David Halpin and Ben Hanratty.

0 comments on “Andy Desmond Trophy 2017Add yours →

Leave a Reply