AIG Jimmy Bruen Shield 2018

Ireland’s amateur golf legend is commemorated by the Jimmy Bruen Shield, inaugurated in 1978 when Stackstown won the first competition. Clubs are represented by five pairs, the minimum individual handicap being 5 and the minimum combined 15. Clontarf, Warrenpoint, Nenagh and Beech Park are amongst those clubs that have won this coveted title more than once.

Click here for the AIG Jimmy Bruen Shield Draw 2018

Team Manager: Brian May
Assistant: Niall Kenny

Qualifying round at St. Annes – Saturday 16th June – Donabate failed to qualify

0 comments on “AIG Jimmy Bruen Shield 2018Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *