AIG Barton Shield 2018

Commemorating the former Golfing Union of Ireland president, the Hon Mr Justice Barton, the first club to win the Shield was Portmarnock in 1920. Clubs are represented by two foursomes pairings (playing off scratch). Co. Sligo and Portmarnock have been regular champions in this event.

Click here for the AIG Barton Shield Draw 2018

Team Manager: Damien Hanratty
Assistant: Topps Prumthep

Qualifying round at Balcarrick – Saturday 26th May from 8:45am – Donabate failed to Qualify

0 comments on “AIG Barton Shield 2018Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *