AIG Barton Shield 2017

Commemorating the former Golfing Union of Ireland president, the Hon Mr Justice Barton, the first club to win the Shield was Portmarnock in 1920. Clubs are represented by two foursomes pairings (playing off scratch). Co. Sligo and Portmarnock have been regular champions in this event.

Click here for the AIG Barton Shield Draw 2017

Team Manager: Pat O’Brien
Assistant: Damien Hanratty

Qualifying round at St. Margaret’s – Saturday 20th May from 14:15:
Top 8 Qualified – Donabate finished 12 with a score of 159 – Clubs with 156 or lower qualified

0 comments on “AIG Barton Shield 2017Add yours →

Leave a Reply